NBA News

Was it really not intentional? Dream Chasing: I wanted to call a foul but accidentally hit Nurkic and apologized to him

Was it really not intentional? Dream Chasing: I wanted to call a foul but accidentally hit Nurkic and apologized to him. SportsTalk, December 13. In the NBA regular season, the Warriors lost to the Suns 116-119. Warriors reporter Kendra Andrews interviewed Dream Chasing after the game.

SportsTalk December 13th NBA regular season news, the Warriors lost to the Suns 116-119. Warriors reporter Kendra Andrews interviewed Dream Chasing after the game, and Chasing Dreams responded to the fact that he hit Nurkic and was ejected.

Dream Chase said that Nurkic grabbed his butt, and he wanted to ask the referee for a foul, but accidentally hit him To Nurkic’s face. Chaimeng said that he usually does not apologize for what he wants to do, but this time he will apologize to Nurkic because he did not mean it.

What's your reaction?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *